Ho Ho Ho

Happy Christmas everyone! By the time you read this, I’ll either be dead, or already be over at my parents’ house opening presents or something. Probably the second one. I’ve pre-recorded this blog you see, clever me.

christmas pudding with custardI finally got it all done, the last present arrived in the post on the 23rd (phew) and despite all my moaning and stressing about work and everything, I actually think I’m sorted. My friend at work is having some trouble signing off his new job, so it looks like we are keeping him at the very least until the next big project is delivered near the end of January so that’s one thing I’m not going to get lumbered with.

All I have to worry about now is the hiccups, which at the time of writing I’ve had for 10 minutes and it’s very annoying. But I suppose that’s not a big deal in the grand scheme of things.

So anyway, wherever you are, or whether or not you celebrate Christmas at all, I hope you have a great day, and thanks for reading. xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Talking rubbish again

Leave a Reply

