Happy Christmas everyone!

Charlie Brown Christmas

Good Grief

Yeah I know I said it yesterday, but I really don’t have energy to say anything else today. I hope you all had a lovely day, and are enjoying a bit of peace wherever you are.

Christmas morning went off without much drama, and I got some nice presents. Just my super-bratty nephew was just so badly behaved ALL day, and my sister didn’t give a crap. Just everyone was so noisy, it did my head in. Talking through Doctor Who as well … gah!

I think I’ll chill out tomorrow, venture out for some food perhaps, but just have a day of extravagance. I have to work on Thursday so I should make the most of it…

Anyway I’m exhausted, so have a Christmas cat video. Later xxx

Leave a comment

Filed under Talking rubbish again

Leave a Reply

