Sooner or later

Have I fizzled out already? I’m not a good blogger, I get to ambitious and give up when I can’t meet those targets. Also I can’t be arsed a lot of the time, YouTube cat videos don’t watch themselves you know!

Anyway I’ve got a backlog of reviews to do, so I’ll have plenty posted soon. I hadn’t really planned this to be a review blog, but it seems like that’s where this is going.

I’ve just moved house too, that’s probably not helped, even though it has increased my internet time quite a lot. I’ll work it out. Just as soon as I get out of bed … and get lunch … and do my washing … etc. This morning I was so resistant to getting out of bed that I polished up my LinkedIn page, and I barely remember that exists most of the time!

MUST TRY HARDER

Leave a comment

Filed under Talking rubbish again

Leave a Reply

