Breaking down the fourth wall

I was not surprised to see my first week of blog entries gather no viewers, but suddenly I have an audience! Hello, mysterious strangers!

Sorry for those looking for more on Lorraine Pascal’s Swiss Roll bowl cake, that seems to be driving my traffic at the moment. I wish I’d said more about it, but hey-ho, I’ll know for next time.

I need to catch up on that show on iPlayer, I’m utterly HOPELESS at remembering to tape it.

 

PS I hadn’t meant to put so many reviews on in such quick succession, but just make the best of it.

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under Talking rubbish again

Leave a Reply

